Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Current Yield

Hoboken, NJ

  • Male
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 1"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 52
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Music
About me
"If you don't know where you're going, you'll probably wind up somewhere else." In the meantime, it's nice to feel wanted and desired, maybe even needed from time to time. Let's control what we can: our fitness, being a fine parent, striving in career, expanding our minds, helping others, and be open to the rest.
Other interests
Sailing, Soccer, International Travel
What I'm looking for
Just being a good person with altruistic tendencies and a positive maybe off beat outlook are things that I value. Sharing is something we all should have learned in kindergarten.

Go Back to Search Results