Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Tag you're it :)

Calgary, Alberta

  • Male
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I would love to be able to share my long time hobby of skiing with someone. I also love keeping active with yoga and volleyball.

For traveling i would love to find the right person to go traveling with. I've done a lot of long road trips and would like to fly somewhere nice. but really anywhere can be nice depending on company of course.
What I'm looking for
Someone stable in life. knows where they are going and is willing to work to get there. I'm a professional and would be open to dating anyone with some drive and compassion. I like to keep active but also require some downtime to recharge being able to share in that would be great.

Go Back to Search Results