Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Strong Connection

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am outgoing, been told that I am witty and have a love for adventure, nature and spending quality time with family and friends. I am fit and love being active outdoors (downhill x-country skiing, hiking, swimming, cycling etc) but I also love to curl up in my pajamas and watch movies and/or relax. I love to travel .. so many more places to see around the world. I am a happy person who enjoys to socialize, laugh, shop and hang out.

People consider me to be a very attractive and smart woman who is dedicated to her work and family. I have a great career that I work hard and excel at. I have long dark hair, brown eyes and a thin/fit body.

Family and Friends are extremely important to me. I try to surround myself with those I care about or love. I focus on positive aspects rather than the negative. I gravitate to those with a positive attitude and outlook on life which is similar to myself. I believe you live a much healthier, happier and longer life if you avoid harping on negative things. :)

What I'm looking for
Ideally, I am looking for man to grow old with who knows what he wants and goes after it and hopefully shares similar interests i.e, outdoors, active lifestyle, thoughtful, affectionate, travel and has a sense of humour. I am attracted to a confident man who is fit and takes care of his body and is well put together. I realize that this may take time to find or develop so I look forward to meeting and getting to know new people, have fun and ultimately find that 'special' connection. Love, passion and friendship is a definite must but chemistry is also very important! I am also looking for someone who believes in a work life balance and a great communicator (verbally and physically). I am a very affectionate person and loves to cuddle and will often fall asleep on your chest when watching a movie.... a sign of comfort and happiness I LOVE the simple and little things in life... a morning or unexpected kiss, simple touch, holding hands, an unexpected note or act of kindness and attention. :-) I will do just about anything for you if you capture my heart in friendship or romance but it is catching me which can be the challenge but with that said... it's definately possible as it's been known to happen! I am a straight shooter and not interested in games. Honesty is #1 in my books... I can handle just about anything providing I know what I am dealing with.

Go Back to Search Results