Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



westfield, NJ

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Ten things you should know about me (in no particular order):
1) I love to travel! In the last year, I've visited Phoenix (multiple times), Seattle (multiple times), and Denver (mutiple times). I didn't travel as much internationally as i would have liked. My younger sister got married in November 2012, so I was traveling quite a bit for her events. On the list for 2013, London, Arizona, Colorado, Seattle, and a beach (not sure where yet...wanna come?)
2) My job is amazing. It's the perfect combination of accounting, special projects, and management.
3) I appreciate sarcasm and wit.
4) I play Fantasy Football every season and watch every Broncoís game.
5) I'm a big movie buff. I like all genres except Horror. My top five favorite movies are; GoodFellas, Amadeus, The Shawshank Redemption, Beverly Hills Cop, and Four Weddings and a Funeral. I can watch any of these movies anytime.
6) I am an avid reader. In 2012, I read over 30 books (fiction and non-fiction).
7) Family is important to me. I make regular trips to AZ and CO to see my family and close friends.
8) My pet peeves include people who snap their gum and clip their nails in public (seriously who does that?).
9) New York is my favorite city! I enjoy everything that the city has to offer; amazing restaurants, Broadway plays, museums, and shopping.
10) Iíve been told that my eyes are my best feature. They change colors based on what Iím wearing.

What I'm looking for
What Iím looking for: 1) A partner in crime 2) A best friend 3) Has a positive outlook on life 4) Independent 5) Drama free 6) Adventurous 7) Family orientated 8) Enjoys a quiet night in as much as a night out 9) Enjoys sports 10) Isnít a Duke fan (ok this isnít a serious requirement, but just know that if youíre a Duke fan, my Uof A friends will harass you)

Go Back to Search Results