Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Halifax, NS

  • Female
  • 28 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level I'd rather watch than play
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 21 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a happy, outgoing woman who enjoys the simply things in life! I just recently moved to Halifax from Toronto and am loving the change! I'm the type of girl who it truly content to cuddle on the couch and eat popcorn, watching Christmas movies. Every now and then I like to get fancy and go out to a bar or a lounge, but I'm not into clubs! I like country music! And I'd love to go to a Mooseheads game!
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a guy who is confident but not cocky. Someone that is sure of what he wants in a woman, and isn't afraid to be a leader! A guy that will be completely honest and open with me. A guy that I can talk to for hours, or not talk at all and feel completely comfortable either way! And someone I can laugh with and enjoy life with!

Go Back to Search Results