Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 36
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Music
About me
I'm a very honest person who loves to laugh and have fun but also have a quite day at home reading a good book or watching an amazing movie.
My one desire in life is to be a mom and have a family of my own. I've always dreamed about having a little girl or boy who I could love and cherish and a man by my side who feels the same way I do. My second dream is to become a dietitian, which I will achieve in a few months. I've always wanted a career where I could combine by love for food with my desire to help others and thought dietetics was the best choice to combine both my desires.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who's honest, sweet, hard-working, intelligent and values family first and foremost. He also has to be funny, down to earth, loves life and believes true love.

Go Back to Search Results