Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking forward to enjoying great times

Montreal, QC

  • Female
  • 59 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 57
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am essentially a very creative individual and own a romantic soul. My heart can be like a marshmellow, sweet, all gooey and squishy...yes I know...maybe a little too much. Although, I can also be practical and wise! and...I do possess good intuition. I believe I am smart and witty. I enjoy good conversation. I am a professional. A gourmet cook and an artist! How's that?
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a man's man, a woman's man....I guess I am looking for a worldly individual with savoir-faire, intellect, wit, and a great big heart and soul.

Go Back to Search Results