Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Drexel hill, PA

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 33 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm not very good at talking about myself... But if I had to describe myself I would say that I enjoy being an independent woman and have enjoyed all of the places my that my career has taken me. I have been able to travel and work all around the world and truly enjoy experiencing different cultures and people. My friends would say that I am a great story teller and find humor in almost anything. Although I enjoy a great meal with a bottle of wine I also love to go camping and hiking and enjoy a great picinic.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a man who is intelligent, independent and loyal and enjoys athletics. He needs to love to laugh and enjoy experiencing the world.

Go Back to Search Results