Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Brooklyn, NY

  • Female
  • 27 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level I'd rather watch than play
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Student
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 20 and 25
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I can be funny. I like to have fun and avoid drama. I like going out. I'm not really a cook but I like it...I'm teaching myself lol. I like being able to open up to people and I like when people open up to me.
Other interests
Amusement Parks. Bowling. Video Games
What I'm looking for
I like a guy with a sense of humor and a sensitive side. I like a guy who is humble. He needs to know what he wants and must be upfront with me. He can be the same as me or different just as long as his personality stands out. I like guys who like to have fun. I dislike liars and guys who are sexist. I cannot stand guys who are judgmental.

Go Back to Search Results