Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Ottawa, ON

  • Male
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Other
Hair Other
Height 5' 3"
Body Type No answer
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type No answer
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 55
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Wine Tours
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Music
About me
I like all kinds of music but prefer R&B and Jazz.
I like to get away south for a week or two every year for a break from the cold winter months.
i love to cook and enjoy a glass of wine. I like movies, shopping spendng time with friends, having a drink in the summer on a patio. I love going for walks in the spring and fall in the gatieaus and taking pictures. I like experiencing different places and cultures.I am looking for unconditional love. I am very sensual, passionate and romantic kind of person. I love to dress up and look good as much as I can help it but this is only a small part of me. I love to dance and listen to music. I love to travel. I love to cook, in fact I have been told that I am a good cook :) I want to enjoy and spoil my women by very simple things such as massages, cooking, holding hands, kissing and touching and feeling each other's presence. When I love a women I love a women! I give and give and give as if there was no tomorrow and all I want in return is she love and affection.

What I'm looking for
I don't know that there is such a thing as perfect but I like someone who is confident, enjoys life, is positive and takes care of herself body and mind

Go Back to Search Results