Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 32
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am a pretty outgoing and active person. I work in marketing and also teach fitness classes at Goodlife, which is a huge passion of mine. I play a lot of sports mainly beach volleyball, baseball, skiing and curling but enjoy pretty much anything that will get me outside. I have a lot of energy and like to keep fairly busy, but I also like to relax with friends and drinks.

I grew up in a small town, and will always be a country girl at heart; however, Toronto has been my home for close to 9 years. Family and friends are incredibly important to me and I am very lucky to have a great set of both.

I am a very ambitious and positive person. I have set pretty high goals for myself and am well on my way to achieving them.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is funny, confident, ambitious and a bit of a smart ass to keep me on my toes. Needs to be easy going, has their own stuff going on (and preferably figured out) and has a passion for life.

Go Back to Search Results