Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for adventure

Iroquois, Ontario

  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Day Outings
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a social person that enjoys time with my family and friends. My son has become a teenager now, which opens up some of my free time, thus allowing me a chance to explore more possibilities. Looking for new adventures.

Enjoy three seasons of the year, many outdoor activities to keep me busy. I like going to visit fairs, walking along beaches or hiking in the woods. Going to museums and the movies are great too.

Geocaching is fun and a great way to explore new areas.
What I'm looking for
As winter approaches my first instinct is to collect supplies and hybernate will spring. Looking for someone to convince me that winter can be fun too. Someone who likes to hold hands and give hugs is a bonus. Willingness to try new things with me or teach me things they are interested in. Would love to learn snorkelling or scuba diving. Or maybe someone brave enough to help me get over my fear of heights. I think zip lining would be amazing if only I wasn't so afraid.

Go Back to Search Results