Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Why so serious!!

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 26 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
It doesn't take much to make happy I am simple down to earth girl who has a huge passion for jogging and books. I am open minded and I'm always up for a new challenge. I can also huge nerd at heart and I am going to be the girl in the room who will make every laugh or smile. I am a bit shy at first but once I am started I won’t be able to stop. I love cooking and baking it’s something I do for fun. I can be very blunt but I consider myself to be a friendly person.
What I'm looking for
When I come to dating I am very open minded. Honestly all I want is a friendly, confident, honest, down to earth guy who will be able to make to me laugh and someone I can easily talk too.

Go Back to Search Results