Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Wayne middle name


Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 21 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm most passionate about genuineness and authenticity as those, in my personal experiences, are the rarest qualities to find. If we click, great. If not, it would be fulfilling and fun just to find like minded individuals.
Other interests
I work for the City of Toronto in the Social Services Division and also write and dabble in filmmaking.
What I'm looking for
Just looking to meet an authentic, engaging person who shares similar values and interests in life. Having said that I'm not looking for a mirror image of myself (that would be pretty unattractive :) but rather a genuine soul seeking joy and adventure in life.

Go Back to Search Results