Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



oshawa, ON

  • Female
  • 60 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 58
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Roller Blading
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I am creative and enjoy being busy. I read a lot and am learning a new language. I enjoy hockey (when we have some) and other sports. I like to visit with friends enjoy a drink and laugh together.
What I'm looking for
I appreciate a great sense of humour. I admire a person who can move forward through the rougher times with a positive attitude that things will improve. I enjoy a well read person who is active and enjoys going places.

Go Back to Search Results