Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Montreal, QC

  • Male
  • 60 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education High school
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 38 and 56
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I enjoy being around people who are honest,genuine,loyal,and have a good sense of humor,good listener,caring,non judgemental,sensitive.I'd prefer to meet someone with the same interests,and values,principles as myself.I'm looking for a relationship based on mutual respect,trust,compatibility,and good communication.I believe you get what you give out.I believe that this forum really allows two people to get to know each other on the INSIDE before the pressures of meeting.What is on the inside is,ultimately what defines if a relationship will work or not.Well,if this appeals to you send me an email.I truly believe that all good relationships start with a good foundation of friendship.Thank you for taking a look at
Other interests
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for dating-ltr right now in my life.

Go Back to Search Results