Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Enjoying a glass of Malbec
  • Enjoying a glass of Malbec



Victoria, BC

  • Male
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 23 and 29
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm new to Victoria, a professional man looking for an active, social and interesting woman to share my life with. I love music and practically any social and outdoor activity. I have a good sense of humour. Would love to have children one day with the right woman.
What I'm looking for
I love women with a great sense of humour and sense of adventure. I would love to find a women with a good sense of humour and somebody who does not take themselves too seriously. I like women that have a genuine interest in other people and a caring nature.

Go Back to Search Results