Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Smile :)

Edmonton, Alberta

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 26 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
My priorities in life include my family, friend and my health, without which life would be meaningless. I have a well-rounded life, I do not concentrate a lot of my time doing one thing. For example, I have a good job and work full time hours, I make enough money to support myself and do the things I enjoy doing in life. However, I do not work loads of overtime or live to work. Same thing with working out, I go to yoga and run a few times a week, but I do not get upset if I miss a day at the gym. On my days off I am happy going to the pub for a drink with friends or staying at home, cooking a healthy meal and cuddling up to a good movie. I really enjoy being outside, or going to the park to play ball for a bit. When selecting a partner I am looking for someone who has similar values and is also well rounded.

I am a very kind, giving and positive person. As a nurse I have seen a lot of young people pass before their time, this has given me a great appreciation for everything I have in life and also has taught me not to sweat the small things. The number one thing I am looking for in a man is someone who is respectful to all those around him and who can happy just going for a walk in the river valley or sitting and having a good conversation.

A few things in life that I love are, thunderstorms, coffee, singing loudly when no one is listening, fall when all the leaves change color, Christmas lights and mangoes. I do enjoying cleaning my house, this may sound strange but few things are more repulsive then walking into a dirty house with old take out boxes everywhere. That is a very random list but it provides a little more insight into who I am.

What I'm looking for
The things I am looking for in a man is someone who is kind and thoughtful. Who takes care of himself as well as the other individuals in his life. I want to date someone who knows what they want. A few of the things I do not want in a partner are: • Men who do not want children and cannot see themselves being married within the next five years. • Men not seeking a relationship or commitment. • Someone with a temper • Men who smoke or do drugs. • People who get irritated over every little thing, for example getting cut off in traffic, the line at Starbucks taking too long, or a restaurant being busy so the server is not as attentive as they should be.

Go Back to Search Results