Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, On

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 46 and 51
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Aaaaaaaaaaaaaah posting here because most guys I meet are collegues and I won't even consider them.. I just signed up to be a commenter so hopefully the gods will smile upon me.

I pay the bills by doing research, and work takes me out of the country more than I would like.

History books, fiction, biographies, science facts, painting, all of these make me happy. I love interesting food/wine and work out as much as possible to earn it. I recently started Krav Maga but I mostly just talk a big game about it to sound like a badass. I've been called an elitist, which is only partially true to those who do not actually understand the definition. Alas, no loss. I will happily put on a ballgown to go to the symphony, but plan b is me in my basketball shorts rolling with cheez-its and a Sons of Anarchy marathon.

Brunette, in pretty good shape, don't smoke, do drink.

All fascinating gentlemen ready for a barfight please direct your wittines
What I'm looking for
someone one to talk to, walk with and play with.

Go Back to Search Results