Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Sept 2012
  • Sept 2012
  • Sept 2012
  • DR - Jan 2011
  • Backstage - Oct 2012



Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Some college
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 24 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Roller Blading
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
“I have a strict, no non-sense, ROBOT-like demeanor”.. . but really am ‘Easy-Going’ – I can be spontaneous, laid back & ambitious. I like to "stop & smell the roses”, as well as poke fun at myself (I'm kind of a goofball).

“I never laugh & have many dynamic facial expressions, like a mannequin” - I like to laugh & make others laugh – I have a sarcastic sense of humor. . . and do I ever enjoy a great horribly tasted joke – for example:

Q: Why doesn’t Barbie ever get pregnant ?
A: Because Ken comes in a different box !

“I listen, play & write MUSIC” – I listen to a wide variety of genres, I don’t discriminate. My musical flavor changes with the seasons & my mood – I'm all over the map: ElectroHouse, Funk, Disco, R&B, Ska, Rock, Alternative, on & on..

I thoroughly enjoy working - I work for a Government Agency, that ultimately reports to the Minister of Finance. I've always said, "this is why I went to school !" lol

There is much more to "this guy" than what was mentioned - let's converse, perhaps we can both make a new friend !
Other interests
Beaches, Travel, Guitar
What I'm looking for
A friend, my best friend.. . I believe that your partner should be your ultimate best friend of friends !! Someone you can: share with, be open around, learn from, teach, laugh with, be goofy with.. . I would like for you to be: easy going, personable, know how to laugh, confident, able to express yourself, can rock a dress & nice pair of heels, but also know how to let your hair down. I am not seeking to share all the same interests, hobbies, likes, dislikes, etc. - I am not looking to date my female-self.. .

Go Back to Search Results