Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Halloween Guy

Loving life and holidays

Calgary, AB

  • Male
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Heavyset
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Associates degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 23 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I like to enjoy life. I work long hours during the week so i like to come home work on a game i'm making and chat with some friends. On the weekends i can't stand being stuck in the house. I try my best to get out and do something. Grab some people and walk through K country, pick up sports game, or singing at a kareokee bar. Keeping busy makes life fun.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a woman that likes Halloween and Christmas. Someone that to chill during the week after work but can enjoy life on the weekend. Someone that likes to smile and laugh. A person that trust another when not around and enjoy eachothers company when available. I know it sounds like that's everyone but it's not. People need to be true them selfs and when a woman knows who she is and respects herself that's the woman i want! And if she likes to have fun with some drinks and hanging with friends that's great too.

Go Back to Search Results