Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Not Recent lol
  • Not Recent lol



Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 27 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 50
I'm Interested in
Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Im someone who like to treat women the way there suppose to be treated, like a queen. I like having fun , any kind of fun ;)
Im a very sweet kind person who likes to be taken advantage of sexually and likes be ordered around
Other interests
Paintball Hockey Airsoft
What I'm looking for
Im looking for someone who cares and dosnt treat me like trash. I want someone who will always be there through thick n thin.

Go Back to Search Results