Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



cary, NC

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 79
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
About me
I'm a complete foodie and enjoy trying new is my new thing. However, my favorite restaurant is home...I LOVE to cook, it's my therapy and I'm pretty good at it.

I'm a bit of a home body but an adventurer at heart. Sometimes I'm drawn to the hot spots, nightclubs, bars and big city lights but for the most part, I just like to relax with great company over a home cooked meal and a tall glass of wine. I'm always open to trying new things.
Other interests
Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Political interests, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine tasting
What I'm looking for
I would like to meet someone who has an undying zest for life and appreciates all the beauty in it. My ideal match MUST be honest and loyal; otherwise, it's a complete waste of my time. Hence the "Divorce" status...

Go Back to Search Results