Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


~the best things in life aren't things~

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 1"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 47
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am looking for someone who is sweet, kind-hearted, fun with a great sense of humour and is comfortable with themselves, where they are in life and know what they want (this is a must), someone open, honest and is able to communicate respectfully and intelligently.

I don't expect a "fitness freak", but you are in good physical shape. I do live a healthy lifestyle and seek someone of the same ideals.

Most importantly, I am seeking someone who believes in the ideals of always acting as if your partner is at your side, and with whom there is a strong bond and great chemistry.

I truly love the special moments in life and in relationships - getting caught in the rain together, country drives, and weekend getaways.

Go Back to Search Results