Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Sonora, CA

  • Female
  • 63 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but itís OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 65
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am happy in my simple life. Some say I am a minimalist living in my one room cottage in a wooded area the foothills of the Sierra Nevada mountians.. I use my income for fun leisure and travel not new clothes and autos. There is much to do in the area I live such as wine tasting, festivals, live music and theatre, restaurants, outdoor fun and history.
Experiencing other cultures excites me. People say they admire me for my free spirit. I've had many years to develope it not ever married or had children. I just never met the right guy!
I enjoy camping,swimming in lakes, rivers and oceans. I swim 3 days a week with the local masters swim group. I've been involved in a Viking reinactment group for many years. I don;t watch much TV, I can't tolerate the ads. Occasionally PBS and always the SF Giants! I put in a good netflix movie instead or read. I always have music on when I am home. I have attened the four day Strawberry Music Festival near Yosemite National Park for many years when I can.
Other interests
cycling, swimming, music fests, traveling, movies and plays. A good book.
What I'm looking for
Looking for a liberal minded, non smoking man. Tall is best because I am tall but size doens't matter in the long run. He should be a people person and understand I have many life long friends of both sexes. A man that is not "too full of himself" and dominates conversation. Must love and respect mother nature. Part of me wants to get married but would be delighted to just have a steady guy. Long distance would be OK too.

Go Back to Search Results