Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


My name is not actually Timmy

Winnipeg, MB

  • Male
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 21 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Golf
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
I grew up in Southern Manitoba on a farm and went to a small town school, I moved to the city when I was 18 to start University. I have a good education and a permanent career.

In my spare time I like playing bass guitar and/or listening to one of my favourite bands (Tool, Rage Against the Machine, Bush, Avenged Sevenfold, Godsmack...) I used to sing in a rock cover band with my highschool friends but I decided not to quit my day job. We still play together once and awhile just for fun.

I have a great group of friends that I grew up with and enjoy spending time with. We go on one or two trips a year as well as random skiing, ice hockey, movies, concerts, hanging out etc... Between keeping active with my friends and helping my parents from time to time on the farm, I stay pretty busy.
Other interests
Skating, Skiing, Karaoke
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a friendly female that knows what she wants out of this life and just wants someone to share it with. I need someone that can match me intellectually and even correct me at times. I'm pretty easygoing and easy to get along with; I'd like to find someone similar in those respects.

Go Back to Search Results