Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Need a smile? Borrow one of mine ! :)

Montreal, QC

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Feminine, happy, funny, independant and confident french woman here !

I was born in Montreal but I am from an european background. I was living in Europe in various countries for 11 years and I speak 3 languages.

I am an enthusiast, kind, good hearted, spontaneous, artistic, passionate
and romantic person with a great sense of humor. I do look like my pics and those are recent ones.

What I'm looking for
Looking for a sweet, caring, loving man who enjoys life as much as I do. A honest and a sincere gentleman, someone mature, with good values, that need to know trust and be secure with himself, no bagages, that have goals and ambition, fun to be around that have a good sense of humour, someone athletic, that like travels and nature. Nothing complicated, in brief: A good guy! :)

Go Back to Search Results