Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Graduate degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 41
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I've recently moved back to Calgary and this is my first winter in 8 years! I like coffee, reading, writing, drinking, trying new restaurants, board games, talking & joking around, not taking life too seriously, fun, weekends away, the mountains, weekends away in the mountains :), the beach, reading on the beach while drinking. Chilled out TRAVEL.
I'm not what you would call a "coordinated" person so I'm not into hardcore skiing or anything like that, I'm the type that would probably stick to the bunny hill or the green runs. I also like movies, especially horror movies, and staying in bed when it's snowing outside.
What I'm looking for
I like sweet guys who are funny and charming. I don't like douchebags or posers. I'm looking to go out on a few dates and meet some new people - preferably a really cute guy! My career path is on the boring side, so I like to be with someone after work who is laid back and in a good mood/positive most of the time.

Go Back to Search Results