Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Mississauga, Ontario

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Associates degree
Religion Buddhist / Taoist
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
About me
I am very approachable, friendly and loyal/caring to people that I love. Family comes first, my closest/dearest friends are second. I am very close with my family, would prefer a guy to have a similar family relationships. My friends would describe me as cheerful, crack jokes up and like to have a good time/ easy going person. Looking for a guy who can be my friend/partner. I enjoy watching movies/some video games/ play volleyball/ loves to dance/ huge foodie to try various restaurants / different types of food.
What I'm looking for
I am attracted to guys who are easy going/ social/ caring/ loyal...someone who I can have a fun/stress free conversation with. My preference for the guy is to be caucasian. My height is 5'6, so I prefer the guy to be a little taller than me. Also I prefer guys who are adventurous/likes to travel/try different types of food or restaurants.

Go Back to Search Results