Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Fun and Adventure

Mickleton, New Jeresy

  • Female
  • 58 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hello! My name is Lisa. In researching single cruises I came across Meet Market. I saw that MM has a dating site along with single events. and thought I would give it a try. I am a divorced mom of two... 20 and 22. I work full-time at a high school and work part-time as a manager at a bar & grill. . I am ready to get out there, meet new people, travel, etc. Have Fun!! and meeting someone special along the way would be a bonus!! I am outgoing, sociable, friendly and easy to get along with. I enjoy dancing, trying new restaurants, love wine! haha also an animal lover. With the right person I am looking to build a friendship into a relationship. Not interested in a one night stand thats not what I am about. If you are looking to meet an awesome lady...
look no further!

Go Back to Search Results