Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Los Angeles, CA

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type No answer
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 39
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm super lucky my days are filled with wet noses and furry paws. Iím actually really great with animals, better than I am with people. I love ponies, and tigers, and elephants. I've pet a sloth, rode an elephant and kissed a tiger. I realize so far I sound 5, not a very good start. I have a dog that probably works more than you do and I can ride a horse better than I can walk straight. I live a 5 year olds dream. I have passion for the things I like in life.

I love books. We have a great relationship. I donít eat red meat. Iím awesome at board games. Iím a sucker for romantic comedies. I have been on more adventures than most people do in a lifetime and I am not finished. I honestly believe in fairy tales. I'm good at what I do and that's partially because I donít believe in failing at things, that takes too much time. I'm a creature of habit and stick with the things I love. I take a lot of photos.

I have many acquaintances and a few best friends, but they are the very finest friends around. I am very privileged that I can count on both hands the people I truly love.

I really don't like writing these things. So I'm probably gonna stop now....
What I'm looking for
you are pretty awesome, should like animals, have ambitions and be able to hold a conversation and my attention, going places should be exciting to you, new things are fantastic, you aren't a liar, you are kinda attractive (sorry, but let's face it, thats part of this whole online thing) and ummmm....

Go Back to Search Results