Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Craving Fun

Romantic fun

Ottawa, ON

  • Male
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hi. I'm a handsome guy, fit and active in my career which keeps me in great shape. I'm passionate about my business and kids. First and foremost its family. I'm loyal and honest. I love the outdoors and spending as much time as possible there. I have many interests such as art, history, culture, music, playing guitar, painting, building woodworking projects in the shop. I used to golf a lot but lately have had no time to enjoy it much. I'm somewhat of a romantic and gentleman but with a very high sex drive and willingness to explore new things.
Other interests
Playing guitar, singing, playing conga drums, boating and fishing.
What I'm looking for
I like the quiet but fun type. Someone who doesn't sweat the small stuff and can just relax and enjoy life and each other.

Go Back to Search Results