Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

My niece and I
  • My niece and I
  • My niece, brother in law & me

   Danny Boy


Montreal, Quebec

  • Male
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 34
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me
This a a little daunting, but I would love to meet new people and if I'm really lucky, a woman to share a life with. My job often takes me on the road so it's very difficult to find time to socialize. I have my own home, a career I enjoy and a family that I'm very close with. Sports that interest me are squash, softball and golf. I'm also a huge Habs fan, love anything that makes me laugh and have always wanted to take scuba lessons. If any of this interests you, send me a line and I'll tell you more.

What I'm looking for
A strong, attractive and confident woman. You're financially secure, value family and would like to have one of your own some day. You don't have to be athletic, but you do have an active and adventurous side to you. Also, since I'm often on the road for my job, it is important that you are independent and self-sufficient. Oh, and you have to be able to laugh at yourself at least half as much as you will definitively be laughing at me!

Go Back to Search Results