Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Ghana, western

  • Female
  • 29 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Student
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 79
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am a girl with a great sense of humor. I am curious and I like challanges. I love music and I like movies. I love the outdoors and triple-love summer and the sea :). I am a positive person and also honest. I love to have fun and a good laugh. I love to see happy people. I also love people that can make me smile, that can make me happy and also care about me. I want to feel loved and apreciated because I also show respect, love and appreciation.

I am looking for an honest person, with a good sense of humour. Someone who likes to look after himself and takes pride in himself. Someone who is seeking for a beautiful relationship..a friend, a lover..the love of his life. Someone who has common sense, is God fearing with good morals and is able to show respect and appreciation.
What I'm looking for
Am looking for a real love and relationship

Go Back to Search Results