Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Edmonton, Alberta

  • Female
  • 30 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 22 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
People call me a bit of a daredevil because I'm not afraid to try new and exciting things. I love hanging out with friends,going for walks and snuggling up and watching a good movie.I also love romantic candle lit dinners and even just eating a hotdog by a big roaring campfire. Basically I'm happy doing all kinds of things with someone special. People say I'm a kind, compastionate and loving person. I'm honest.loyal and very thoughful. I truly care about peoples feelings and hate to hurt anyone.
What I'm looking for
Im looking for someone who is ambitious and wants to make something out of their life. Someone who is honest, faithful, caring and who I can talk to and be myself around. Also someone who is going to be there for me and put in the the time and effort to see me.

Go Back to Search Results