Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



dollard-des-ormeaux, QC

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Nonprofit/Volunteer/Activist
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
My name is Giselle...I am a single-mom looking for love. I was told that nothing comes on your lap and if there is something that I would like, I would have go and get it. I believe that I have to take control of my path and start meeting nice guys out there....

I am a funny, energetic woman (do not have a choice, I have a kid). I am looking for a long term relationship without game playing. If you are that person I would like to hear from you.
What I'm looking for
Being the age that I am....I had learned a lot about relationships. However the past is the past and I would like to move forward with a new adventure. I would like a mate that is confident and has a direction in life. I would like a partner that will compliment my life. It would be nice to have a significant other that enjoys life .....

Go Back to Search Results