Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Edmonton, AB

  • Female
  • 28 yrs old

Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type No answer
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 21 and 25
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a young, mature, wise and intelligent 21 year old female. I am most passionate about Music and always learning and experiencing enjoyable things. I love sharing many things with my partner and I enjoy talking and communicating very much. I am very straight forward and super honest and genuine. I enjoy movies, swimming, bowling, arcades, theatre, performing arts, socializing with the right people, family when we get along haha. There is much to know about me. I would really rather discuss upon meeting. Its SOO much better that way.
What I'm looking for
I am searching for something a lot of other women can find but I can not. I have been in many relationships to me, and just got out of one. I am not ready to jump back into one but simply get to know a man and be friends first, unless he strikes me as someone I would like to take that chance getting to know. I am searching for someone that is funny, smart, adventurous, wise, does not do drugs or just smokes marihuana on occasion but thats it, does not smoke preferably, has a steady good job, or is in school and can get by and has the time to spend with me is most important among other things. A straight forward, mannerful, traditional, non promiscuous or a player of course kind of guy. He must be affectionate, romantic, open minded, and utmost understandable of any given situation or person he comes across, to not be judgemental. A good problem solver, and can control his temper. The list goes on but I have my standards for me. Some may say their too high but with my experience and what I've learned I believe they are just right to make me happy someday in the future with a man that has these qualities.

Go Back to Search Results