Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Kramer or Cricket or Myute

pleasure is of the game

toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No answer
Want Kids Someday
Work Type No answer
Education High school
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 22 and 30
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Music
About me
Well,...I've been told I'm an amazing artist(I'm not all that good), trying to teach myself to paint. I enjoy outdoors and doing things actively, such as jogging or bike riding. I wouldn't say I'm an extremist, I just like to live healthy.
Other interests
I never had fun as a kid, I'm just looking to play and have fun...why what are you up to?
What I'm looking for
I really like long silky hair, and...well how much am I really sposed to elaborate with this? I dont like being around people who are extremely lazy, I like to do stuff, what kinda stuff...I dont know, what do you want to do?

Go Back to Search Results