Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Gonna give it a go

Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education High school
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
What I'm looking for
 i really am looking to find someone great! that doesnt have to mean an instant relationship. im just here looking for new possibilities. I think I'm  the easiest person to get along with and i love to meet people and learn about them. i think people are amazing...all of us...and always enjoy a great conversation.first thing i look for is funny, gotta be funny, but in the right way. and we all say we dont care about looks, but that is PART of it for sure, im not gunna lie. but mostly just someone who is easy to get along with and doesnt mind getting up to dance now and then even if they have two left feet

Go Back to Search Results