Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Brossard, QC

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 23 and 43
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Wine Tours
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am an easy-going, down to earth and genuine person. I love to travel, i like to visit new places. I speak french, romanian and english. I have to admit.. i am not very good at describing myself..! that is kind of obvious i guess.... What can i say.. well i am not the type of women who feels in competition with everyone all the time, i don't mean i have no ambitions but being hypocrit and superficial is not really my thing. That's all i have to write here.
Other interests
learning new things | reading | writting | swimming
What I'm looking for
The traits that attract me the most in a man are: playfullness, being able to laugh of himself, truly caring for his family/friends, being resbonsable and able to let go of the past. Someone who is not self-centered, not scared of acting like a fool. Most important than all of the above, someone who respects and values others as much as himself is to me the most attracting personality trait.

Go Back to Search Results