Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Bronx, NY

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a 30 y/o NYS Paramedic with and currently pursuing my Bachelor's Degree in Healthcare Administration. I am fun, with a great sense of humor and very down to earth. I love playing, and watching football, I'm just now really getting into basketball, overall, I like sports! I love "ol skool" hip hop & R&B, gospel, and jazz when relaxing.
What I'm looking for
Just looking for someone who will fit into my life, and we will see where it goes from there! I still have many goals I would like to acheive, and I would like someone in my corner who will not only support me, but who will also be on the same page with me as far as the importance of education and "living above average"!

Go Back to Search Results