Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for the love of my life... ;)

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion New Age
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 35
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm a busy girl and have my own life full of things I love to do, a career as a nurse, I'm also an entrepreneur, my beautiful daughter and great friends. I'm just looking for the perfect guy for me who can enhance my great life even more. :) I'm passionate about playing baseball it makes me feel like a kid again. I love being alone to enjoy nature either trail running or hiking, it re-energizes me every time. I love to sing in the car, at karaoke... music and dancing helps me get through good days and 'character building' days. ;) I love spending time with my daughter I'm such a proud mom I love seeing her happy and light up doing things she loves. Traveling to new places and discovering myself through destinations and culture is something that always makes me feel awesome when I get back home. Most people comment on how I help, encourage and support them to live the life they dream of. It's just part of my personality and who I am. I lead by example by leading the life I dream of and know that there's so much negativity out there I'm glad that I can help.
Other interests
Running, Trail Running, Cross Country Skiing, Salsa, Dancing, Singing, Guitar Playing, Baseball, Canoeing, Amusement parks, Movies, Reading, Personal Growth, Business
What I'm looking for
I like men who are tall 6'-6'5". 30-34 yrs old, single or divorced, active attractive, good self esteem, great eyes, has a good job or runs a business that he finds fulfilling, smart, great conversation, positive, laid back, easy to get along with, funny, ambitious but still has enough time to spend with me, loves and accepts me as I am, supports me, participates in the same sort of activities/hobbies as I do so we can do some things together, a good communicator, lives independently, has good friends. If you're married, separated, have a girlfriend or still in love with an ex. Please don't message me. I'm unattached and looking for someone serious in finding someone to date, hang out with, see where it goes. I am a mom and I love being a mom. My daughter has a great father in her life. I am looking for someone for me but who can get along with my daughter.

Go Back to Search Results