Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Fairfax, CA

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Nonprofit/Volunteer/Activist
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 43
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Friends describe me as very genuine, down to earth, kind-hearted, playful, creative and smart. I get along easily with lots of different kinds of people from all over the world.

I've experienced a variety of things in my life ranging from international travel and living abroad in Nepal, to working with multiple organizations doing everything from event planning, education for kids, grant writing, policy work, and advocacy. While I care a lot about my work, I am also an artist at heart. I love to create, especially with clay. Someday, I hope to have my own studio.

I have a very playful side and enjoy lovingly teasing people I care about, dancing, being a silly aunt. I also have an academic/intellectual side as well. Having good challenging conversations is a pleasure. I just finished a graduate degree in Psychology and loved being back in school again.

Dancing is one of my great pleasures! Give me some Latin rhythms and off I go. I also love to dance to pretty much anything danceable that has a good beat.

Friends, family and health are most important to me. Being active, doing yoga, hiking and enjoying the world are what keeps me ticking.

I enjoy being with intelligent people who have a great sense of humor and can make fun of themselves. I also appreciate people who are worldly and have an ability to appreciate cross cultural perspectives.
Other interests
Yoga, Dancing
What I'm looking for
I am attracted to men who have both intellectual and emotional intelligence, who value family and friends, and who know themselves well. A combination of confidence and humility is very attractive. I appreciate a man who takes care of this physical body, yet is not overly vain or fixated on it. I am looking for a person who is invested in his own ongoing development and believes that intimacy and a relationship is a rich place to further one's growth. I'm looking for a partner who is not afraid of commitment and desires to have a family.

Go Back to Search Results