Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


There Has To Be A Good Man Out There!!

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 8"
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I'm an easy going, down to earth girl who still believes in the old fashion type of love. I'm outgoing, athletic and love my job. I took up golf this summer and snowboarding 2 years ago. I love life and being active and looking for someone who shares the same interests as well as their own. I am looking for that person who enjoys getting out but can appreciate a nice glass of wine, good home cooked meal and a night in.
What I'm looking for
Things that I would like in a partner is that they are outgoing, energetic, active and athletic. They must want to be a team player, be motivated, trustworthy, loyal and loving.

Go Back to Search Results