Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Beauty and brains in the face of klutzy~ness!

Markham, ON

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
A paragraph to make the right person think that I'm the one he's been waiting for..? No pressure here, right?

The fascinating stuff: I love photography and have my own portrait business. I am transitioning into a Communications position and love my job. I am a computer geek (photoshop makes my world a happier place to be and social media keeps me connected, even when I'm glued to my Mac). Also, I really love to read! (Ok, so maybe I am just a general nerd and not specifically a computer's so hard to keep up with the most accurate, while still politically correct, terms these days). =)

My interests are varied and I have great friends who are willing to go rock climbing and hiking, chill at Starbucks or hit the local wineries. I love to learn and am taking a few online courses surrounding computer studies and social media.

About my photos...I am growing my hair out, so it is longer than in the short photo, shorter than in the long photo, and the colour is somewhere in the middle, too. I know, I know, but when you're a portrait photographer, you are always behind the camera...

Another thing to note: I am in the process of moving back to the GTA from Niagara, so I split my time between the two cities.
Other interests
What I'm looking for
I like to have a good time...brooding and overly serious need not apply! Life's too short. I am looking forward to getting to know new people, to make new friends and have fun doing activities that I haven't tried before. I would like to get married one day (mostly to keep my parents from nagging!!) =P but I am not willing to force (or sacrifice) needs to happen organically, or let's just be friends. Thanks for taking the time to peruse my profile! Best of luck to you!

Go Back to Search Results