Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


One world..millions to meet

Mississauga, ON

  • Male
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type No answer
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
Religion Hindu
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 22 and 26
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Fingers crossed.. I didn't know how to or what to write about myself !! But here goes,

I'm a successful Research Manager at a leading university in Toronto, working in Biomedical Engineering projects. I live alone, which led me to getting into cooking, photography and travelling. Though these days, I'm not getting much time to get out of the city, I would like to if I find someone interesting on this website.

At the end of the day, I do party hard, to keep the energy flowing..!!

Message me if interested and we can talk about our tastes in music/movies/people and more :)
Other interests
What I'm looking for
I'm looking to meet someone who is down to earth, caring and strong headed person, who can carry her head over her shoulders perfectly.

Go Back to Search Results