Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Just being Me, Myself and I

Brampton, ON

  • Male
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 7' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Daily
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 29 and 43
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
About me
Thanks for checking out my profile.

I'm a highly motivated guy with a lot of interests and I like to experience new things all of the time whether it's something mellow or if it involves a lot of energy.
I'm the type of guy who has his days as a laid back individual and other days that just can't sit down.

Some things I like to do when I have some time in my hands are play the guitar, read a book, take a long walk with the dogs (my boys), surf the web, or just simply watch t.v. or a movie.
Spending time with Family and friends is important roll in my life and I'd like a Woman who sees it the same way. Some things that make me unique are the way I look at situations; whether its a positive or negative situation, I'll definatly keep you smiling...just ask my friends.

Having a romantic night out and filling in those little times with a small surprise every now and then makes a big difference and it can change the whole night.

There's a lot more to it, but I'll leave the interesting parts to discover as we get to know each other.

Sorry, but if you don't have a pic...there will be no reply...
Other interests
Outdoor Patios Animals Photography Dogs Music Architecture Classic Rock Art Cottage Country Camping Guitar

Go Back to Search Results