Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Rockville Centre, NY

  • Female
  • 60 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 53 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I am a well educated person with a love for life. It doesn't take much to make me smile. I enjoy nature and simple pleasures. As a first generation Italian, I enjoy cooking and family gatherings. Thankful for all my good blessings and hope to one day meet someone who shares the same interests.
Other interests
I also enjoy dancing
What I'm looking for
I would like my partner to have a good sense of humor, but at the same time knows when to be serious. I am not a selfish person, so I expect my partner to be the same.

Go Back to Search Results