Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


tennis enthusiast

Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education High school
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi there :)
My name's Kevina and I'm new in Calgary.
Actually I'm a tennis enthusiast and want to find tennis mates.

I'm a single so if some sparks appear and love relationship building up would be sweet as well.

I'm looking for a possibly long term relationship instead of a fling thus I think fdship is a basic element for it.

If u're on the same boat,
Let start from it and see how it goes :)
Other interests
What I'm looking for
I don't really have a checklist but loyalty is important for me in a love relationship

Go Back to Search Results