Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Whistler, BC

  • Female
  • 31 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 23 and 33
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I have been living in Whistler on and off for just over 5 years now. And am finally sticking around for winter.

I have the desire to travel the world, and do as much travelling as I possibly can. At 17 I moved to Brazil for a year. Once I came home I got my bachelors degree in International Relations and Political Science. Not knowing what I wanted to do, last year I took off to backpack South America for 9 months. That still wasn't enough and so for the last 9 months I have been working for Carnival Cruise Lines and enjoyed spending time in the Caribbean.

At this time I am actively seeking a job in international relations and planning. I am planning on going back to school to get my Non-profit sector Management and Fund Development Diploma so that I can finally secure that job I have always wanted. I'm extremely driven to get what I want from a career, and for that matter everything.

I'm always up for adventure and find myself looking for adrenaline rushes on a regular basis. I've jumped out of planes, off bridges and cliffs! Even made emergency trips to rollercoasters or ziplining, just to cheer myself up. I love it all.

I am back in Whistler for a while (who knows how long - it could be a day, it could be month, it could be years) and just really looking for people to chill with. If I get more, thats great, but all I'm seeking is friendship. If there is an adventure you can't find anyone to join you on, hit me up... I'm probably up for it!

When it comes down to more than friends, I don't want to be your one night stand or friend you call late at night. If it comes down to it, I am looking for someone to spend time with. Having adventures, snowboarding, eating out and all the other stuff that comes along with it. I want an honest relationship where there is nothing to hide.

As for describing my taste in music... I can pretty much listen to anything but I am a huge Indie fan. Any live music is great. And I have even been known to enjoy some head-banging.

Interested Still?! Send me a message. Don't be shy

Go Back to Search Results